Recipes

First Post/Introduction

Hello Beautifuls,

I am starting a blog of all my food creations, recipes, things I have tasted and loved or hated. I am new to writing blogs but testing my waters. I love to cook and create in the kitchen. My family and my man are my taste testers. I see recipes and blend my own style into it. I twist recipes for my dietary restrictions and eating habits. Let me know what y’all think and any ideas or creations. All pictures are taken with my iPhone.

 

xoxo Pamela

4 thoughts on “First Post/Introduction

    1. Thanks! I have a binder of my recipes I typed up while recovering from Strokes/Blood clots, now that I am 40 lbs down in my weight loss journey. All my friends are asking for my recipes.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

