Appetizers · Recipes

Wedding Week

Oh boy! It has been a hectic week, my brother is getting married this weekend. I have been  crazy busy, last minute errands, on Thursday we are putting together the flower arrangements and bouquets and out of town family is coming in town too! I can’t wait to celebrate with the newly weds on Saturday!  I can’t wait to post more of my yummy recipes and creations but that will have to wait till I am less hectic schedule! Just wanted to keep my followers updated on why I haven’t posted in a couple days!

I am tomorrow whipping up a batch of my Dark Chocolate Cake/Cupcakes, so maybe I will sneak that post in between errands!

 

Have a lovely evening ladies and gentlemen!

 

xoxo Pamela

 

 

P.S. I decided to sneak this in here too!

Artichoke Dip
1 can quartered artichoke hearts, chopped
1 jar/can mushrooms, chopped
1 cup light Mayo
1 small can chopped black olives
1 small can diced green chilies

In a bowl combine all ingredients and spread into a pie dish!

Preheat oven to 350°F and heat till hot all the way through and bubbly. About 30 minutes. Best served with corn chips!

Leave a Reply

