All Recipes · Main Dish · Recipes

Mini Meatloafs

Happy Friday! I’ve been meaning to post so many new recipes, except I have been in care giver mode the past week. My mom had shoulder surgery, last week, and has been needing help. Thankfully she is recovering just fine, today she even curled her own hair! Huge milestone! 

Growing up we used to have meat load once a week and I grew sick of it. Loaf of meat, yum for only so much. In recent years, I have found one other meatloaf recipe that didn’t remind me of the meat loaves growing up. Two nights ago, I created a low carb, easy meat loaf recipe, baked in a muffin pan. Single servings, portion control, who doesn’t love that! I served it along side mashed cauliflower and asparagus. 

Tomorrow is New Year’s Eve! Anyone have any special plans? I sure do! I’ll post tomorrow with my two cupcakes recipes. ( both are booze infused… yum! ) 

I just finished making a cheese ball for the party tomorrow as well. Normally when we make cheese balls we use pineapple, except I’m allergic to pineapple now, so I switched it up a bit…Recipe coming soon! 

 Happy cooking beautiful people! 

Mini MeatloafIngredients

20 ounces ground beef 90% lean /10% fat

3 tablespoons reduced sugar Heinz ketchup 

1/2 sweet onion, chopped

1 egg 

1 teaspoon Worcestershire sauce 

1 teaspoon kosher salt 

1/2 teaspoon black pepper

1 teaspoon garlic powder

1/2 teaspoon rubbed sage 
Directions 

Mix meat and all ingredients in bowl. Form meat mixture into 12 balls. Spray a muffin tin with non stick spray & Put them into muffin tin. Option to top with parmesan cheese.  
Bake 375•F for 30 minutes
Serve with mashed potatoes and or mashed cauliflower. 


Xoxo Pamela 

Leave a Reply

